About

Holliday American Mortgage

Established in 1977, Holliday American Mortgage is headquartered in Tulsa with offices in Oklahoma City and Fayetteville, AR.
Holliday’s production and servicing teams have over 30 years of experience.

The company excels in providing borrowers the widest array of lending solutions to meet their real estate capital needs.

Holliday is a founding member of Strategic Alliance Mortgage (SAM), an organization of 21 privately-owned commercial mortgage firms having 44 offices throughout the United States.

18a97d_00450e2e052447af94b8ab98b6c2e10e~mv2

Members Map

Find the Strategic Alliance Mortgage (SAM) office in your region

Our Team

18a97d_08bc1ddb3b604a609301d006a0a3194f~mv2

Treak Tasker, President

ttasker@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button


18a97d_81dba580466a46f2b478c253e5366a19~mv2

Marsha Dunbar, Senior VP

mdunbar@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button


18a97d_640d69d9df8a413aaa35f26f859f5c4e~mv2

Mary Ellen Clark, Loan Servicing Administrator

mclark@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button


Spencer Westfall, Analyst

swestfall@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button

Richard Howell, Executive VP

rhowell@hollidaymortgage.com


Linda Thomas, Vice President

lthomas@hollidaymortgage.com


Landon Lewis, Analyst

llewis@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button