About

Holliday American Mortgage

Established in 1977, Holliday American Mortgage is headquartered in Tulsa with offices in Oklahoma City and Fayetteville, AR.
Holliday’s production and servicing teams have over 30 years of experience.

The company excels in providing borrowers the widest array of lending solutions to meet their real estate capital needs.

Holliday is a founding member of Strategic Alliance Mortgage (SAM), an organization of 21 privately-owned commercial mortgage firms having 44 offices throughout the United States.

18a97d_00450e2e052447af94b8ab98b6c2e10e~mv2

Members Map

Find the Strategic Alliance Mortgage (SAM) office in your region

Our Team

GS4


HTT2

Treak Tasker, President

ttasker@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button


Marsha Dunbar, Senior VP

mdunbar@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button


Mary Ellen Clark, Loan Servicing Administrator

mclark@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button

Richard Howell, Executive VP

rhowell@hollidaymortgage.com


Linda Thomas, Vice President

lthomas@hollidaymortgage.com


Landon Lewis, Analyst

llewis@hollidaymortgage.com | LinkedIn-button